Search
Filters
Close

Fiction For Children 12 to 15 Years fantastic selection of stories for teenage girls and boys to enjoy reading

Fiction For Children 12 to 15 Years fantastic selection of stories for teenage girls and boys to enjoy from lovekidsbooks. There is a great range of fiction for the older child or young adult.
View as
Order By
Page size Per page

Gangsta Granny

Ben is not too pleased to be staying with his granny bored and more bored, but he has yet to learn that she is no ordinary granny.
€8.99 €5.48

Harry Potter and the Philosoph

Harry Potter lives in a cupboard under the stairs at his Aunt and Uncles house. He is bullied by them and his spoilt cousin and lives a very unremarkable life. But then Harry is transported to a world of magic and excitement.
€11.05 €8.42

Harry Potter and the Chamber o

This is a follow up to Harry Potter and the Philosophers Stone which won the 1998 Nestlé Smarties Book Prize. Harry Potter is in his second year at Hogwarts School of Witchcraft and Wizardry and this year promises to be just as eventful as the last.
€9.99 €8.77

Demon Dentist

Strange things have been happening during the night, where the children have been leaving their teeth out for the tooth fairy, no coins have been left, instead they are finding nasty things like an earwig, a dead slug, even a live spider.
€8.99 €5.48

Harry Potter and the Prisoner

Harry Potter is lucky to reach the age of thirteen since he has survived the murderous attacks of the feared Dark Lord on more than one occasion.
€9.99 €8.77

The Boy in the Dress

The sparkling debut childrens novel from David Walliams number one bestseller and fastest growing childrens author in the country with sparkling new cover look to tie in with later books.
€8.99 €5.48

Jackie Wilson Magic & Mystery

Jackie Wilson Magic & Mystery
€20.91 €15.37

Harry Potter and the Order of

Harry is furious that he has been abandoned at the Dursleys& house for the summer for he suspects that Voldemort is gathering an army that he himself could be attacked and that his so-called friends are keeping him in the dark.
€14.20 €10.82

The BFG

Giants are known for eating children. So when Sophie is snatched from her bed by the BFG she fears for her life. But luckily he is far more jumbly than his disgusting neighbours. They become good friends and cook up a plan to rid the world of bad giants.
€11.05 €8.42

The Magic Finger

The Magic Finger by Roald Dahl is the story of little Lucy and the bad Greggs family.

Harry Potter and the Philosoph

When a letter arrives for unhappy but ordinary Harry Potter a decade-old secret is revealed to him that apparently he&s the last to know.
€12.65 €9.63

Harry Potter and the Half-bloo

As Voldemort&s sinister forces amass and a spirit of gloom and fear sweeps the land it becomes increasingly clear to Harry that he will soon have to confront his destiny.
€14.20 €10.82

Girl Online on tour

When Noah invites Penny on his European music tour she cant wait to spend time with her rock-god-tastic boyfriend. But between Noahs jam-packed schedule less-than-welcoming bandmates and threatening messages from jealous fans Penny wonders whether shes really cut out for life on tour. She cant help but miss her family her best friend Elliot - and her blog Girl Online. Can she learn to balance life and love on the road or will she lose everything in pursuit of the perfect summer?
€12.86 €8.83

The Terrible Thing That Happened to Barnaby Brocket

There' nothing unusual about the Brockets.

Harry Potter and the Prisoner

Harry Potter is lucky to reach the age of thirteen since he has survived the murderous attacks of the feared Dark Lord on more than one occasion.
€12.65 €9.63

Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows

The final and hotly anticipated Harry Potter who is preparing to leave the Dursleys and Privet Drive for the last time.
€14.20 €10.82

Four Children and It

This is a funny moving and heartwarming story of four children who discover a way to make wishes come true. Echoing the classic E. Nesbit novel Five Children and It this new story is a great read not just for those familiar with the original book but for any of Wilsons millions of fans.
€11.05 €8.42

Harry Potter and the Chamber o

Harry can&t wait for his holidays with the dire Dursleys to end.
€12.65 €9.63

Harry Potter & the Goblet of F

When the Quidditch World Cup is disrupted by Voldemort&s rampaging supporters alongside the resurrection of the terrifying Dark Mark it is obvious to Harry that far from weakening Voldemort is getting stronger.
€14.20 €10.82

The Fear

HE DOESNT KNOW IT BUT DOGNUT IS ABOUT TO SET OFF A CHAIN OF EVENTS THAT WILL AFFECT EVERY KID IN THE CITY.
From €8.77

Oliver Twisted, Or, the Witch Boys Progress

  “FLESH,” the woe-begotten moaned at Oliver, baring teeth which were ragged and black.
€11.05 €8.42

The BFG

Giants are known for eating children. So when Sophie is snatched from her bed by the BFG she fears for her life. But luckily he is far more jumbly than his disgusting neighbours. They become good friends and cook up a plan to rid the world of bad giants.
€12.86 €8.83

Doom Rider

Seth Crow has lived a thousand lives, and in each one he' been murdered before he turns thirteen.
€9.50 €7.23

The Power of Six

We are the last defence.
From €8.77

Thing About Jellyfish

Suzy is 12 when her best friend Franny drowns one summer at the beach. It takes two days for the news to reach her and its not something that she can accept: Franny has always been a strong swimmer from the day they met in swim class when they were just 5. How can someone all of a sudden just no longer be there? Suzy realises that they must have got it wrong: Franny didnt just drown - she was stung by a poisonous jellyfish. This makes a lot more sense to Suzys logical mind than a random drowning. Suzys journey to acceptance is quiet. She resolves to either say something important or say nothing at all. But its also bursting with bittersweet humour heart-breaking honesty big ideas and small details.
€8.99 €7.95

Storm of Sharks

<![CDATA[Wereworld: Storm of Sharks is the fifth book in the horror-fantasy series by Curtis Jobling perfect for fans of Darren Shan Tolkien&s The Hobbit and Christopher Paolini&s Eragon.
€17.38 €15.38

The Weight of Water

Armed with a suitcase and an old laundry bag filled with clothes, Kasienka and her mother head for England.
From €7.68

Hard Luck

Greg Heffleys on a losing streak.
€8.99 €7.68

The Bone Trail

An entire herd of greywyrmes, slaughtered for their flameoil.
€23.70 €18.05

Gcse Edexcel Mathematics

GCSE Maths Edexcel Complete Revision & Practice (with online edition) - Higher
€17.40 €13.25