Search
Filters
Close

Fiction For Children 12 to 15 Years fantastic selection of stories for teenage girls and boys to enjoy reading

Fiction For Children 12 to 15 Years fantastic selection of stories for teenage girls and boys to enjoy from lovekidsbooks. There is a great range of fiction for the older child or young adult.
View as
Order By
Page size Per page

Jackie Wilson Magic & Mystery

Jackie Wilson Magic & Mystery
€16.37 €15.37

The BFG

Giants are known for eating children.
€9.42 €8.42

The Magic Finger

The Magic Finger by Roald Dahl is the story of little Lucy and the bad Greggs family.
€7.72 €6.72

Girl Online on tour

When Noah invites Penny on his European music tour she cant wait to spend time with her rock-god-tastic boyfriend.
€9.83 €8.83

The Terrible Thing That Happened to Barnaby Brocket

There' nothing unusual about the Brockets.
€8.88 €7.88

Four Children and It

This is a funny moving and heartwarming story of four children who discover a way to make wishes come true.
€9.42 €8.42

The Fear

HE DOESNT KNOW IT BUT DOGNUT IS ABOUT TO SET OFF A CHAIN OF EVENTS THAT WILL AFFECT EVERY KID IN THE CITY.
€10.02 €9.02

The Power of Six

We are the last defence.
€10.02 €9.02

Thing About Jellyfish

Suzy is 12 when her best friend Franny drowns one summer at the beach.
€8.95 €7.95

Storm of Sharks

<![CDATA[Wereworld: Storm of Sharks is the fifth book in the horror-fantasy series by Curtis Jobling perfect for fans of Darren Shan Tolkien&s The Hobbit and Christopher Paolini&s Eragon.
€16.38 €15.38

The Weight of Water

Armed with a suitcase and an old laundry bag filled with clothes, Kasienka and her mother head for England.
€8.88 €7.88

New Lands

The Chronicles of Egg: Newlands is the highly-anticipated sequel to Geoff Rodkey&s Waterstones Children&s Book Prize-shortlisted hilarious debut Deadweather and Sunrise.
€16.38 €15.38

House of Secrets

HOUSE OF SECRETS follows three siblings and their family as they are forced to move to a mysterious new house in San Francisco and end up embarking on a journey to retrieve a dark book of untold power.
€11.20 €8.14

Last Stand of Dead Men

The eighth instalment in the biggest funniest most thrilling comedy-horror-adventure series in the universe - and the follow-up to the number-one bestseller Kingdom of the Wicked.
€11.20 €8.14

Big Nate in the Zone

Big Nate is back the sixth instalment of his own super-funny series.
€9.80 €7.13

Hero

A story about a little dog with the heart of a lion.
€9.80 €7.13

The Boy in the Striped Pyjamas

A story of innocence existing within the most terrible evil this is the fictional tale of two young boys caught up in events beyond their control.
€11.20 €8.14

The Naughtiest Girl in the Sch

Elizabeth Allen is spoilt and selfish.
€9.80 €7.13

The Naughtiest Girl Again

The naughtiest girl in school is back! And this term shes trying to be good.
€9.80 €7.13

The Naughtiest Girl Is a Monit

When Elizabeth Allen is chosen to be a school monitor shes delighted.
€8.40 €6.10

The Princess and the Foal

A novel of heart and courage inspired by the incredible story of a real-life princess and the foal she loves.
€9.80 €7.13

A World Without Princes

Its all happy ever after in the School for Good and Evil.
€11.20 €8.14

The Maleficent Seven

A brilliant hilarious one-off novel in the Skulduggery Pleasant universe from number-one-bestselling author Derek Landy - now in paperback.
€9.80 €7.13

Monster High Party Journal

Monster High Party Journal
€8.40 €6.10

May Need Rebooting

Norm knew it was going to be one of those days when he woke up and found himself in 18th century France.
€9.80 €7.13

Treasure Hunters

The Kidd siblings have grown up diving down to shipwrecks and travelling the world helping their famous parents recover everything from swords to gold doubloons from the bottom of the ocean.
€9.80 €7.13

The Dragonet Prophecy

Seven dragon tribes have been at war for generations.
€9.80 €7.13

Stay Where You Are and Then Le

The day the First World War broke out Alfie Summerfields father promised he wouldnt go away to fight - but he broke that promise the following day.
€11.20 €8.14

The End of the World Maybe

Doctor Proctor is back in another hilarious adventure from Jo Nesbø the bestselling Norwegian author of all time! Perfect for fans of Roald Dahl.
€9.80 €7.13

Mr Popularity

This is the fourth super-funny Big Nate compilation - now in FULL COLOUR! Enjoy all the most hilarious moments from Big Nates long running much-loved comic strip.
€11.20 €8.14