Search
Filters
Close

Fiction For Children 12 to 15 Years fantastic selection of stories for teenage girls and boys to enjoy reading

Fiction For Children 12 to 15 Years fantastic selection of stories for teenage girls and boys to enjoy from lovekidsbooks. There is a great range of fiction for the older child or young adult.
View as
Order By
Page size Per page

Jackie Wilson Magic & Mystery

Jackie Wilson Magic & Mystery
€20.91 €15.37

The boy book

"From E.
€11.20 €8.77

Harry Potter and the Order of

Harry is furious that he has been abandoned at the Dursleys& house for the summer for he suspects that Voldemort is gathering an army that he himself could be attacked and that his so-called friends are keeping him in the dark.
€14.20 €10.82

The BFG

Giants are known for eating children.
€11.05 €8.42

The Magic Finger

The Magic Finger by Roald Dahl is the story of little Lucy and the bad Greggs family.

Harry Potter and the Philosoph

When a letter arrives for unhappy but ordinary Harry Potter a decade-old secret is revealed to him that apparently he&s the last to know.
€12.65 €9.63

Harry Potter and the Half-bloo

As Voldemort&s sinister forces amass and a spirit of gloom and fear sweeps the land it becomes increasingly clear to Harry that he will soon have to confront his destiny.
€14.20 €10.82

Girl Online on tour

When Noah invites Penny on his European music tour she cant wait to spend time with her rock-god-tastic boyfriend.
€12.86 €8.83

The Terrible Thing That Happened to Barnaby Brocket

There' nothing unusual about the Brockets.

Harry Potter and the Prisoner

Harry Potter is lucky to reach the age of thirteen since he has survived the murderous attacks of the feared Dark Lord on more than one occasion.
€12.65 €9.63

Four Children and It

This is a funny moving and heartwarming story of four children who discover a way to make wishes come true.
€11.05 €8.42

Harry Potter & the Goblet of F

When the Quidditch World Cup is disrupted by Voldemort&s rampaging supporters alongside the resurrection of the terrifying Dark Mark it is obvious to Harry that far from weakening Voldemort is getting stronger.
€14.20 €10.82

The Fear

HE DOESNT KNOW IT BUT DOGNUT IS ABOUT TO SET OFF A CHAIN OF EVENTS THAT WILL AFFECT EVERY KID IN THE CITY.
From €8.77

Oliver Twisted, Or, the Witch Boys Progress

  “FLESH,” the woe-begotten moaned at Oliver, baring teeth which were ragged and black.
€11.05 €8.42

The BFG

Giants are known for eating children.
€12.86 €8.83

Doom Rider

Seth Crow has lived a thousand lives, and in each one he' been murdered before he turns thirteen.
€9.50 €7.23

The Power of Six

We are the last defence.
From €8.77

Thing About Jellyfish

Suzy is 12 when her best friend Franny drowns one summer at the beach.
€8.99 €7.95

Storm of Sharks

<![CDATA[Wereworld: Storm of Sharks is the fifth book in the horror-fantasy series by Curtis Jobling perfect for fans of Darren Shan Tolkien&s The Hobbit and Christopher Paolini&s Eragon.
€17.38 €15.38

The Weight of Water

Armed with a suitcase and an old laundry bag filled with clothes, Kasienka and her mother head for England.

The Bone Trail

An entire herd of greywyrmes, slaughtered for their flameoil.
€23.70 €18.05

Gcse Edexcel Mathematics

GCSE Maths Edexcel Complete Revision & Practice (with online edition) - Higher
€17.40 €13.25

Flirting for England

Jess is in a fix.
€9.50 €7.23

Dragon Spear

Humans and dragons are finally at peace, and Creel is busy planning her wedding to Prince Luka.
€11.05 €8.42

The Magical Peppers and the Island of Invention

A strange old theatre at the end of the pier is the setting for the next fantastic adventure full of magic and mayhem with unbeatable double act, Esme & Monty Pepper, and their madcap Uncle Potty.
€9.50 €7.23

New Lands

The Chronicles of Egg: Newlands is the highly-anticipated sequel to Geoff Rodkey&s Waterstones Children&s Book Prize-shortlisted hilarious debut Deadweather and Sunrise.
€17.38 €15.38

Dragonskin Slippers

Fifteen-year-old Creel is floored when her aunt suggests they sacrifice her to a dragon to attract the attention of a marriageable knight.
€11.05 €8.42

The Peculiar

A brilliantly written steampunk faery fantasy by a dazzling young talent, this is JONATHAN STRANGE AND MR NORRELL for kids, mixed with a dash of THE BARTIMAEUS TRILOGY.
€20.55 €15.65

Dragon Flight

With the Dragon Wars over, Creel finds herself bored with life as a seamstress.
€11.05 €8.42

The BFG

Giants are known for eating children.
€14.00 €10.95