Search
Filters
Close

Fiction For Children 12 to 15 Years fantastic selection of stories for teenage girls and boys to enjoy reading

Fiction For Children 12 to 15 Years fantastic selection of stories for teenage girls and boys to enjoy from lovekidsbooks. There is a great range of fiction for the older child or young adult.
View as
Order By
Page size Per page

Jackie Wilson Magic & Mystery

Jackie Wilson Magic & Mystery
€17.37 €15.37

Harry Potter and the Order of

Harry is furious that he has been abandoned at the Dursleys& house for the summer for he suspects that Voldemort is gathering an army that he himself could be attacked and that his so-called friends are keeping him in the dark.
€12.82 €10.82

The BFG

Giants are known for eating children.
€10.42 €8.42

The Magic Finger

The Magic Finger by Roald Dahl is the story of little Lucy and the bad Greggs family.

Harry Potter and the Philosoph

When a letter arrives for unhappy but ordinary Harry Potter a decade-old secret is revealed to him that apparently he&s the last to know.
€11.63 €9.63

Harry Potter and the Half-bloo

As Voldemort&s sinister forces amass and a spirit of gloom and fear sweeps the land it becomes increasingly clear to Harry that he will soon have to confront his destiny.
€12.82 €10.82

Girl Online on tour

When Noah invites Penny on his European music tour she cant wait to spend time with her rock-god-tastic boyfriend.
€10.83 €8.83

The Terrible Thing That Happened to Barnaby Brocket

There' nothing unusual about the Brockets.

Harry Potter and the Prisoner

Harry Potter is lucky to reach the age of thirteen since he has survived the murderous attacks of the feared Dark Lord on more than one occasion.
€11.63 €9.63

Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows

The final and hotly anticipated Harry Potter who is preparing to leave the Dursleys and Privet Drive for the last time.
€12.82 €10.82

Four Children and It

This is a funny moving and heartwarming story of four children who discover a way to make wishes come true.
€10.42 €8.42

Harry Potter and the Chamber o

Harry can&t wait for his holidays with the dire Dursleys to end.
€11.63 €9.63

Harry Potter & the Goblet of F

When the Quidditch World Cup is disrupted by Voldemort&s rampaging supporters alongside the resurrection of the terrifying Dark Mark it is obvious to Harry that far from weakening Voldemort is getting stronger.
€12.82 €10.82

The Fear

HE DOESNT KNOW IT BUT DOGNUT IS ABOUT TO SET OFF A CHAIN OF EVENTS THAT WILL AFFECT EVERY KID IN THE CITY.
From €8.77

The BFG

Giants are known for eating children.
€10.83 €8.83

The Power of Six

We are the last defence.
From €8.77

Thing About Jellyfish

Suzy is 12 when her best friend Franny drowns one summer at the beach.
€9.95 €7.95

Storm of Sharks

<![CDATA[Wereworld: Storm of Sharks is the fifth book in the horror-fantasy series by Curtis Jobling perfect for fans of Darren Shan Tolkien&s The Hobbit and Christopher Paolini&s Eragon.
€17.38 €15.38

The Weight of Water

Armed with a suitcase and an old laundry bag filled with clothes, Kasienka and her mother head for England.
From €7.68

How to fight a dragons fury

It is the Doomsday of Yule.
€9.68 €7.68

Gcse Edexcel Mathematics

GCSE Maths Edexcel Complete Revision & Practice (with online edition) - Higher
€15.25 €13.25

How to Ride a Dragons Storm

THE STORY CONTINUES in the seventh volume of Hiccup'How to Train Your Dragon</em>memoirs .
€9.68 €7.68

New Lands

The Chronicles of Egg: Newlands is the highly-anticipated sequel to Geoff Rodkey&s Waterstones Children&s Book Prize-shortlisted hilarious debut Deadweather and Sunrise.
€17.38 €15.38

House of Secrets

HOUSE OF SECRETS follows three siblings and their family as they are forced to move to a mysterious new house in San Francisco and end up embarking on a journey to retrieve a dark book of untold power.
€10.77 €8.77

Frankie and the World Cup Carn

Frankie and his friends and their dog Max are magic-ed to Brazil where they must track down three key items to help England win the World Cup: the referees whistle a football and the trophy.
€8.40 €6.57

Time-travel Bath Bomb

Doctor Proctor is back in another hilarious adventure from Jo Nesbø the bestselling Norwegian author of all time! Perfect for fans of Roald Dahl.
€9.68 €7.68

Last Stand of Dead Men

The eighth instalment in the biggest funniest most thrilling comedy-horror-adventure series in the universe - and the follow-up to the number-one bestseller Kingdom of the Wicked.
€11.20 €8.77

Big Nate in the Zone

Big Nate is back the sixth instalment of his own super-funny series.
€9.80 €7.68

The Unbelievable Top Secret Di

We love Pig but Pig loves Farmer.
€8.57 €6.57

Hero

A story about a little dog with the heart of a lion.
€9.80 €7.68