X

Fiction Teenage 12 To 15 Years

Fiction For Children 12 to 15 Years fantastic selection of stories for teenage girls and boys to enjoy from lovekidsbooks. There is a great range of fiction for the older child or young adult.
View as Grid List
Sort by
Display per page

FNAF: Nexie:Tales From The Pizzaplex 6

The sixth volume of an all-new series of Five Nights at Freddys short story collections!
€11.20
€10.20

FNAF: Submechanophobia Tales From The Pizza Plex 4

€11.20
€10.20

FNAF:B 7 :Tales from the Pizza Plex 8

The sixth volume of an all-new series of Five Nights at Freddys short story collections!
€11.20
€10.20

FNAF:Bobbiedots Conclusion:Tales From The Pizzaplex 5

The fifth volume of an all-new series of Five Nights at Freddys short story collections!
€11.20
€10.20

FNAF:Happs:Tales from the Pizza Plex 2

The second volume of an all-new series of Five Nights at Freddys short story collections!
€12.60
€11.60

FNAF:Lallys Game:Tales from the Pizza Plex 1

Three chilling Five Nights at Freddys stories that will haunt even the bravest FNAF fan.
€11.19
€10.19

FNAF:Somniphobia:Tales from the Pizza Plex 3

The third volume of an all-new series of Five Nights at Freddys short story collections!
€13.05
€12.05

Forever Court (Knights of the Borrowed Dark Book 2)

Forever Court (Knights of the Borrowed Dark Book 2)
€11.60
€10.60

Forever Geek (Book 6)

Forever Geek (Book 6) P/B
€11.60
€10.60

Fortune cookie

As if the bombshell that he had three half-sisters wasnt enough Jakes life in London is turning into a nightmare.
€11.60
€10.60

Four Good Liars

The unputdownable explosive new YA thriller from the bestselling award-winning author of The Colour of Bee Larkhams Murder perfect for fans of Karen McManus Cynthia Murphy and Holly Jackson. Layla. Kai. Liam. Fliss. Terrified big sister. Troubled surfer. Insecure genius. Pampered princess.
€12.60
€11.60

Frankenstein(Barrinton Stokes Ed)

A gripping and gruesome retelling of Mary Shelleys Frankenstein brought to life for a new generation of readers by Carnegie Medal winning author Tanya Landman.
€11.60
€10.60

Friend Or Foe

Evacuated from London David and Tucky feel like the war is a long way away from their new life in the countryside.
€11.60
€10.60

Front Room(Barrington Stokes)

A spookily atmospheric tale full of heart-pounding suspense that will keep readers gripped right up to the very last page. From an award-winning author this haunting story is sure to thrill and chill ghost-story lovers everywhere. Particularly suitable for struggling reluctant and dyslexic readers aged 12
€11.60
€10.60

Game On(Barrington Stokes)

Uplifting teen drama with a sporting focus. Baljit couldnt be happier with life especially as hes in with a chance of playing for his heroes Liverpool FC. But decisions need to be made and it might not work exactly as Bal hopes. Sequel to Dream On. Particularly suitable for struggling reluctant and dyslexic readers aged 12
€11.60
€10.60

Gangsta Granny

Ben is not too pleased to be staying with his granny bored and more bored, but he has yet to learn that she is no ordinary granny.
€11.60
€10.60

Ghost of Shadow Vale(Barrington Stokes)

A monstrous battle rages in this action-packed mythical adventure from Jonathan Stroud re-edited and packaged for struggling teen readers.
€11.60
€10.60

Ghost Stadium(Barrington Stokes)

A thrilling ghost story from the author of the popular Football Academy series. Three boys decide to spend the night in an abandoned football stadium but theyre in for a shock as buried secrets come back to haunt them. Particularly suitable for struggling reluctant and dyslexic readers of 12
€11.60
€10.60

Ghostcloud

12-year-old Luke Smith-Sharma shovels coal under a half-bombed blackened power station. With his best friend Ravi he keeps his head down hoping to one day earn his freedom and return to his family while avoiding the wrath of the evil Tabatha Margate. When he tries to help new girl Jess Luke is punished and sent to clean the sewers of the haunted East Wing a place from which few return. Whilst serving his punishment Luke realises he can see things others cant in the power station: ghostly things. He befriends a ghost-girl called Alma who can ride clouds through the night sky and bend their shape to her will. But when Luke discovers the terrible truth of why Tabatha Margate is kidnapping children and forcing them to work in the power station Alma agrees to help him and his friends escape. Will Alma convince the ghost council to help their cause? And can Luke find his voice while trying to find a way home?
€11.60
€10.60

Girl Online

Penny has a secret.
€11.60
€10.60

Girl Online on tour

When Noah invites Penny on his European music tour she cant wait to spend time with her rock-god-tastic boyfriend.
€11.60
€10.60

Girls In Tears

Ellie Magda and Nadine have got all sorts of trouble. A kiss at a party threatens to break Ellie and Magdas friendship. But they both know that Nadines about to get into big trouble with an Internet date and only the two of them together can save her. Will pride or friendship come first?
€11.60
€10.60

Girls Under Pressure N/E

This is the second of three books about teenage girls from award-winning author Jacqueline Wilson.
€11.60
€10.60

Glassborn

Seed of hope in my hand become the door to Fairyland. The year is 1826 and the Bell siblings arrive at their new home in Tambling Village where everyone they meet has a tale of an encounter with fairies. That night as the clock strikes thirteen Acton Bell is called to Fairyland. The cruel Fairy Queen seeks the lost Glimmerglass Crown and she believes Acton is the prophesied one who can find it for her. When Cora Elle and Bram realise their brother has been taken they set out on a quest to rescue him. But Fairyland is full of dangers.
€11.20
€10.20

Glee Club(Barrington Stokes)

An exciting light romance. Mel and her friends love the high school Glee Club. They cant wait to take on their rivals! But when the director falls ill are their chances ruined? Or can Mel lead her team to glory? It could be tricky especially if romance rears its head. Particularly suitable for struggling reluctant and dyslexic readers aged 9
€11.60
€10.60

Global

A powerful hopeful and timely story about the real effects of climate change: two young people on different continents whose lives are catastrophically changed by global warming.
€15.95
€14.95

Gone:Gone Book 1

Welcome to the FAYZ! The first book in the bestselling cult YA thriller series GONE that Stephen King calls a driving torrential narrative.
€13.05
€12.05

Good Boy(Barrington Stokes)

A powerful and unsettling novella from the multi-award-winning Mal Peet with stunning full-colour illustrations from Kate Greenaway-longlisted Emma Shoard.
€11.60
€10.60

Good Dog Lion(Barrington Stokes)

A beautiful heartwarming story set in Africa about a young boy and his yearning for a pet dog. From internationally bestselling author Alexander McCall Smith. High quality cream paper and a special easy-to-read font ensure a smooth read for all.
€10.15
€9.15

Grace

From Barack Obamas chief speechwriter Cody Keenan here is a spellbinding account of the ten most dramatic days of the presidency when a hate-fuelled massacre and looming Supreme Court decisions put the character of America on the line and a presidents words could bring the nation together or tear it apart.
€18.20
€17.20