Search
Filters
Close

The apple tart of hope

Oscar Dunleavy who used to make the worlds most perfect apple tarts is missing presumed dead.
SKU: 9781444011159
Availability: In stock
€9.80
€7.68
Oscar Dunleavy who used to make the world's most perfect apple tarts is missing presumed dead. No-one seems too surprised except for Meg his best friend and his little brother Stevie. Surrounded by grief and confusion Meg and Stevie are determined to find out what happened to Oscar and together they learn about loyalty and friendship and the power of never giving up hope.<br/> <br/> <br/> The second sensational novel from Irish author Sarah Moore Fitzgerald following her debut BACK TO BLACKBRICK perfect for fans of Annabel Pitcher and Siobhan Dowd.
Oscar Dunleavy who used to make the world's most perfect apple tarts is missing presumed dead. No-one seems too surprised except for Meg his best friend and his little brother Stevie. Surrounded by grief and confusion Meg and Stevie are determined to find out what happened to Oscar and together they learn about loyalty and friendship and the power of never giving up hope.<br/> <br/> <br/> The second sensational novel from Irish author Sarah Moore Fitzgerald following her debut BACK TO BLACKBRICK perfect for fans of Annabel Pitcher and Siobhan Dowd.
Products specifications
Product Format Paperback
Write your own review
  • Only registered users can write reviews
  • Bad
  • Excellent

 

www.childrensbooks.ie standard delivery Charges in Ireland including VAT are as follows;

Standard Delivery ......€2.95

Lovekidsbooks.com standard delivery Charges to the UK including VAT are as follows;

Standard Delivery ......€3.95

We are very happy to deliver outside Ireland and the UK but delivery costs will be quoted upon request.

In most cases the standard service on orders received prior to 4:00pm for delivery to addresses in Ireland is that the goods will be delivered within three working days (i.e. If you place your order before 4:00pm on Monday your goods should be delivered on Thursday).

Most deliveries are done by An Post Registered post. As soon as the goods are dispatched we update the site. If you have any queries relating to the delivery of your order you can contact us or e-mail us.

We accept returns up to 30 days after dispatch if the goods are still in marketable condition. If you would like to return goods, contact sales@lovekidsbooks.com to request a returns document, which must be printed and attached to your parcel.

Post the goods back to us with all paperwork enclosed and we'll credit your account. Note: postage on returned goods will be borne by the customer, unless we were at fault.

Products specifications
Product Format Paperback