Search
Filters
Close

Storm of Sharks

<![CDATA[Wereworld: Storm of Sharks is the fifth book in the horror-fantasy series by Curtis Jobling perfect for fans of Darren Shan Tolkien&s The Hobbit and Christopher Paolini&s Eragon.
SKU: 9780141345000
Availability: In stock
€16.38
€15.38
<![CDATA[Wereworld: Storm of Sharks is the fifth book in the horror-fantasy series by Curtis Jobling perfect for fans of Darren Shan Tolkien&s The Hobbit and Christopher Paolini&s Eragon.Rumours have spread like wildfire across the warring lands of Lyssia - young Werewolf Drew Ferran has returned to the Seven Realms. Seeking out an army that may help him defeat the terrible Catlords of Bast he turns to the sea where a host of fresh terrors await. With scoundrels and pirates cresting each and every wave Drew&s quest pulls him toward the very heart of his enemy deep into the eye of the maelstrom . . .** Book 5 in the horror-fantasy series by Curtis Jobling - www.wereworldbooks.co.uk** Perfect for fans of Darren Shan Tolkien&s The Hobbit and Christopher Paolini&s Eragon.The designer of Bob the Builder creator of Frankenstein&s Cat and Raa Raa the Noisy Lion and the author/illustrator of numerous children&s books Curtis Jobling lives with his family in Cheshire England.Early work on Aardman&s Wallace & Gromit and Tim Burton&s Mars Attacks led to him picking up his crayons in 1997 to design the BAFTA winning Bob. The animated series of Frankenstein&s Cat based upon Curtis&s book of the same name picked up the Pulcinella award for Best Children&s Show at the 2008 International Cartoons On The Bay festival in Salerno Italy. His noisy new preschool show Raa Raa can be seen on CBeebies while his original paintings and prints sell in galleries the world over.Although perhaps best known for his work in TV and picture books Curtis&s other love has always been horror and fantasy for an older audience. Wereworld is his first series for older readers.www.wereworldbook.comwww.curtisjobling.com
<![CDATA[Wereworld: Storm of Sharks is the fifth book in the horror-fantasy series by Curtis Jobling perfect for fans of Darren Shan Tolkien&s The Hobbit and Christopher Paolini&s Eragon.Rumours have spread like wildfire across the warring lands of Lyssia - young Werewolf Drew Ferran has returned to the Seven Realms. Seeking out an army that may help him defeat the terrible Catlords of Bast he turns to the sea where a host of fresh terrors await. With scoundrels and pirates cresting each and every wave Drew&s quest pulls him toward the very heart of his enemy deep into the eye of the maelstrom . . .** Book 5 in the horror-fantasy series by Curtis Jobling - www.wereworldbooks.co.uk** Perfect for fans of Darren Shan Tolkien&s The Hobbit and Christopher Paolini&s Eragon.The designer of Bob the Builder creator of Frankenstein&s Cat and Raa Raa the Noisy Lion and the author/illustrator of numerous children&s books Curtis Jobling lives with his family in Cheshire England.Early work on Aardman&s Wallace & Gromit and Tim Burton&s Mars Attacks led to him picking up his crayons in 1997 to design the BAFTA winning Bob. The animated series of Frankenstein&s Cat based upon Curtis&s book of the same name picked up the Pulcinella award for Best Children&s Show at the 2008 International Cartoons On The Bay festival in Salerno Italy. His noisy new preschool show Raa Raa can be seen on CBeebies while his original paintings and prints sell in galleries the world over.Although perhaps best known for his work in TV and picture books Curtis&s other love has always been horror and fantasy for an older audience. Wereworld is his first series for older readers.www.wereworldbook.comwww.curtisjobling.com
Products specifications
Product Format Paperback
Write your own review
  • Only registered users can write reviews
  • Bad
  • Excellent

 

www.childrensbooks.ie standard delivery Charges in Ireland including VAT are as follows;

Standard Delivery ......€2.95

Lovekidsbooks.com standard delivery Charges to the UK including VAT are as follows;

Standard Delivery ......€3.95

We are very happy to deliver outside Ireland and the UK but delivery costs will be quoted upon request.

In most cases the standard service on orders received prior to 4:00pm for delivery to addresses in Ireland is that the goods will be delivered within three working days (i.e. If you place your order before 4:00pm on Monday your goods should be delivered on Thursday).

Most deliveries are done by An Post Registered post. As soon as the goods are dispatched we update the site. If you have any queries relating to the delivery of your order you can contact us or e-mail us.

We accept returns up to 30 days after dispatch if the goods are still in marketable condition. If you would like to return goods, contact sales@lovekidsbooks.com to request a returns document, which must be printed and attached to your parcel.

Post the goods back to us with all paperwork enclosed and we'll credit your account. Note: postage on returned goods will be borne by the customer, unless we were at fault.

Products specifications
Product Format Paperback