Search
Filters
Close

Summers Dream

Summer has always dreamed of dancing and when a place at ballet school comes up she wants it so badly it hurts.
SKU: 9780141345888
Availability: Out of stock
Author: Cassidy Cathy
€9.80
€7.68
The next scrumptious story in Cathy Cassidy' Chocolate Box Girls series, following Cherry Crush and Marshmallow Skye. Perfect for fans of Jacqueline Wilson.Summer has always dreamed of dancing, and when a place at ballet school comes up, she wants it so badly it hurts.Middle school ends and the holidays begin, but unlike her sisters, Summer has no time for lazy days and sunny beach parties. The audition becomes her obsession, and things start spiralling out of control . . .The more Summer tries to find perfection, the more lost she becomes. Will she realise - with the help of the boy who wants more than friendship - that dreams come in all shapes and sizes?Third must-have title in this gorgeous series from one of the UK' best-loved girls authors, Cathy Cassidy.Each sister has a different story to tell, which one will be your favourite?Cathy Cassidy was voted Queen of Teen in 2010 - beating Jacqueline Wilson and Louise Rennison to the throne.Praise for Cathy' books:
The next scrumptious story in Cathy Cassidy' Chocolate Box Girls series, following Cherry Crush and Marshmallow Skye. Perfect for fans of Jacqueline Wilson.Summer has always dreamed of dancing, and when a place at ballet school comes up, she wants it so badly it hurts.Middle school ends and the holidays begin, but unlike her sisters, Summer has no time for lazy days and sunny beach parties. The audition becomes her obsession, and things start spiralling out of control . . .The more Summer tries to find perfection, the more lost she becomes. Will she realise - with the help of the boy who wants more than friendship - that dreams come in all shapes and sizes?Third must-have title in this gorgeous series from one of the UK' best-loved girls authors, Cathy Cassidy.Each sister has a different story to tell, which one will be your favourite?Cathy Cassidy was voted Queen of Teen in 2010 - beating Jacqueline Wilson and Louise Rennison to the throne.Praise for Cathy' books:
Products specifications
Product Format Paperback
Write your own review
  • Only registered users can write reviews
  • Bad
  • Excellent

 

www.childrensbooks.ie standard delivery Charges in Ireland including VAT are as follows;

Standard Delivery ......€2.95

Lovekidsbooks.com standard delivery Charges to the UK including VAT are as follows;

Standard Delivery ......€3.95

We are very happy to deliver outside Ireland and the UK but delivery costs will be quoted upon request.

In most cases the standard service on orders received prior to 4:00pm for delivery to addresses in Ireland is that the goods will be delivered within three working days (i.e. If you place your order before 4:00pm on Monday your goods should be delivered on Thursday).

Most deliveries are done by An Post Registered post. As soon as the goods are dispatched we update the site. If you have any queries relating to the delivery of your order you can contact us or e-mail us.

We accept returns up to 30 days after dispatch if the goods are still in marketable condition. If you would like to return goods, contact sales@lovekidsbooks.com to request a returns document, which must be printed and attached to your parcel.

Post the goods back to us with all paperwork enclosed and we'll credit your account. Note: postage on returned goods will be borne by the customer, unless we were at fault.

Products specifications
Product Format Paperback
Customers who bought this item also bought

Cherry Crush

Cherry Costellos life is about to change forever.
€9.80 €7.68

Coco Caramel

Coco is the youngest of the Tanberry sisters but shes as headstrong as any of them.
€9.80 €7.68

Marshmallow Skye

Skye wants to be her own person but with an effortlessly cool twin how can she? Will Skye ever step out of Summers shadow and find her own chance to shine?
€9.80 €7.68