Search
Filters
Close

A home for Molly

Anya loves playing with Molly the gorgeous cockapoo on her holiday at the seaside.
SKU: 9781847155986
Availability: In stock
€7.00
€5.48
On holiday at the seaside Anya is excited when she meets a friendly family with children her own age &#8211; playing with them and their gorgeous puppy Molly is so much fun! But when she returns to the beach the next day she discovers the pup all on its own. Anya sets out to look for her owners but when she eventually tracks down the family they&#8217;re very surprised. Molly isn&#8217;t their dog &#8211; they thought she belonged to Anya! With her holiday drawing to a close can Anya find Molly&#8217;s real owners? </div>A heart-warming read from best-selling author Holly Webb perfect for fans of Magic Animal Friends and Animal Ark. </div>
On holiday at the seaside Anya is excited when she meets a friendly family with children her own age &#8211; playing with them and their gorgeous puppy Molly is so much fun! But when she returns to the beach the next day she discovers the pup all on its own. Anya sets out to look for her owners but when she eventually tracks down the family they&#8217;re very surprised. Molly isn&#8217;t their dog &#8211; they thought she belonged to Anya! With her holiday drawing to a close can Anya find Molly&#8217;s real owners? </div>A heart-warming read from best-selling author Holly Webb perfect for fans of Magic Animal Friends and Animal Ark. </div>
Products specifications
Product Format Paperback
Write your own review
  • Only registered users can write reviews
  • Bad
  • Excellent

 

www.childrensbooks.ie standard delivery Charges in Ireland including VAT are as follows;

Standard Delivery ......€2.95

Lovekidsbooks.com standard delivery Charges to the UK including VAT are as follows;

Standard Delivery ......€3.95

We are very happy to deliver outside Ireland and the UK but delivery costs will be quoted upon request.

In most cases the standard service on orders received prior to 4:00pm for delivery to addresses in Ireland is that the goods will be delivered within three working days (i.e. If you place your order before 4:00pm on Monday your goods should be delivered on Thursday).

Most deliveries are done by An Post Registered post. As soon as the goods are dispatched we update the site. If you have any queries relating to the delivery of your order you can contact us or e-mail us.

We accept returns up to 30 days after dispatch if the goods are still in marketable condition. If you would like to return goods, contact sales@lovekidsbooks.com to request a returns document, which must be printed and attached to your parcel.

Post the goods back to us with all paperwork enclosed and we'll credit your account. Note: postage on returned goods will be borne by the customer, unless we were at fault.

Products specifications
Product Format Paperback
Customers who bought this item also bought

Charlie and the chocolate fact

Charlie Bucket cant believe his luck when he finds a Golden Ticket and wins the chance of a lifetime: a magical day witnessing the miraculous creation of the most delectable eatables ever made.
€9.80 €7.68

Dinosaurs

""
€4.68 €3.68

Disney Junior Mickey Mouse Club

Disney Junior Mickey Mouse Clubhouse A Goofy Fairy Tale (FS)
€5.99 €5.29