Sweet Honey

Availability: In stock
SKU: 9780141341637
Honey is going to live with her dad in Australia.
Old price: €11.60
Ship to
Shipping Method
Estimated Delivery
No shipping options
The next instalment in the addictive Chocolate Box Girls series and sequel to Cherry Crush Marshmallow Skye Summer's Dream and Coco Caramel. Honey is going to live with her dad in Australia. Determined to make a fresh start she couldn't be further away from the tough times at Tanglewood. Her new life is a dream come true - until school begins. The girls are different from Honey's friends in England and the only person who seems to understand her is the cute boy from the beach she's chatting to online. But when he the girls at school and even her dad start breaking promises who can she trust? All alone on the other side of the world Honey's past is about to catch up with her . . . A perfect next step for fans of Jacqueline Wilson by the bestselling author of Scarlett Dizzy Angel Cake and Ginger Snaps.
Products specifications
Attribute nameAttribute value
Product Format:Paperback
Customers who bought this item also bought

Summers Dream

Summer has always dreamed of dancing and when a place at ballet school comes up she wants it so badly it hurts.

Only Ever Yours

When women are created for the pleasure of men beauty is the first duty of every girl.

The Real Rebecca

Rebeccas mum Rosie writes books for adults but when she writes a novel for teens everyone thinks its based on her daughter! Rebecca is horrified and vows to prove that she is different.