Search
Filters
Close

Restore Me

The book that all SHATTER ME fans have been waiting for is finally here.
SKU: 9781405291781
Availability: In stock
€11.20
€8.14
The book that all SHATTER ME fans have been waiting for is finally here. The fourth incredible instalment of Tahereh Mafis New York Times bestselling YA fantasy series perfect for fans of Victoria Aveyards The Red Queen and Leigh Bardugos Six of Crows. The girl with the power to kill with a single touch now has the world in the palm of her hand. Juliette Ferrars thought shed won. She took over Sector 45 was named Supreme Commander and now has Warner by her side. But when tragedy strikes she must confront the darkness that dwells both around and inside her.
The book that all SHATTER ME fans have been waiting for is finally here. The fourth incredible instalment of Tahereh Mafis New York Times bestselling YA fantasy series perfect for fans of Victoria Aveyards The Red Queen and Leigh Bardugos Six of Crows. The girl with the power to kill with a single touch now has the world in the palm of her hand. Juliette Ferrars thought shed won. She took over Sector 45 was named Supreme Commander and now has Warner by her side. But when tragedy strikes she must confront the darkness that dwells both around and inside her.
Products specifications
Product Format Paperback
Write your own review
  • Only registered users can write reviews
  • Bad
  • Excellent

 

www.childrensbooks.ie standard delivery Charges in Ireland including VAT are as follows;

Standard Delivery ......€2.95

Lovekidsbooks.com standard delivery Charges to the UK including VAT are as follows;

Standard Delivery ......€3.95

We are very happy to deliver outside Ireland and the UK but delivery costs will be quoted upon request.

In most cases the standard service on orders received prior to 4:00pm for delivery to addresses in Ireland is that the goods will be delivered within three working days (i.e. If you place your order before 4:00pm on Monday your goods should be delivered on Thursday).

Most deliveries are done by An Post Registered post. As soon as the goods are dispatched we update the site. If you have any queries relating to the delivery of your order you can contact us or e-mail us.

We accept returns up to 30 days after dispatch if the goods are still in marketable condition. If you would like to return goods, contact sales@lovekidsbooks.com to request a returns document, which must be printed and attached to your parcel.

Post the goods back to us with all paperwork enclosed and we'll credit your account. Note: postage on returned goods will be borne by the customer, unless we were at fault.

Products specifications
Product Format Paperback