E. Nesbit

E. Nesbit
View as Grid List
Sort by
Display per page

Railway Children( Sisterhood Edition)P

The Railway Children tells the story of Bobbie Peter and Phyllis three children whose lives change dramatically when their father is mysteriously taken away. They move from London to a cottage in rural Yorkshire with their mother where they befriend the local railway porter Perks and embark on a journey of discovery friendship and adventure. But the mystery remains - where is Father and is he ever coming back?