Search
Filters
Close

Asking for it

Its the beginning of the summer in a small town in Ireland.
SKU: 9781784293208
Availability: In stock
€11.20
€8.14
"A soul-shattering novel that will leave your emotions raw. This story will haunt me forever. Everyone should read itGuardian In a small town where everyone knows everyone Emma ODonovan is different. She is the special one - beautiful popular powerful. And she works hard to keep it that way. Until that night . . . Now shes an embarrassment. Now shes just a slut. Now she is nothing. And those pictures - those pictures thateveryone has seen - mean she can never forget. For fans of Caitlin Moran Marian Keyes and Jodi Picoult. BOOK OF THE YEAR AT THE IRISH BOOK AWARDS 2015. The award-winning bestselling novel about the life-shattering impact of sexual assault rape and how victims are treated."
"A soul-shattering novel that will leave your emotions raw. This story will haunt me forever. Everyone should read itGuardian In a small town where everyone knows everyone Emma ODonovan is different. She is the special one - beautiful popular powerful. And she works hard to keep it that way. Until that night . . . Now shes an embarrassment. Now shes just a slut. Now she is nothing. And those pictures - those pictures thateveryone has seen - mean she can never forget. For fans of Caitlin Moran Marian Keyes and Jodi Picoult. BOOK OF THE YEAR AT THE IRISH BOOK AWARDS 2015. The award-winning bestselling novel about the life-shattering impact of sexual assault rape and how victims are treated."
Products specifications
Product Format Paperback
Write your own review
  • Only registered users can write reviews
  • Bad
  • Excellent

 

www.childrensbooks.ie standard delivery Charges in Ireland including VAT are as follows;

Standard Delivery ......€2.95

Lovekidsbooks.com standard delivery Charges to the UK including VAT are as follows;

Standard Delivery ......€3.95

We are very happy to deliver outside Ireland and the UK but delivery costs will be quoted upon request.

In most cases the standard service on orders received prior to 4:00pm for delivery to addresses in Ireland is that the goods will be delivered within three working days (i.e. If you place your order before 4:00pm on Monday your goods should be delivered on Thursday).

Most deliveries are done by An Post Registered post. As soon as the goods are dispatched we update the site. If you have any queries relating to the delivery of your order you can contact us or e-mail us.

We accept returns up to 30 days after dispatch if the goods are still in marketable condition. If you would like to return goods, contact sales@lovekidsbooks.com to request a returns document, which must be printed and attached to your parcel.

Post the goods back to us with all paperwork enclosed and we'll credit your account. Note: postage on returned goods will be borne by the customer, unless we were at fault.

Products specifications
Product Format Paperback