Search
Filters
Close

Now look what youve done

Timmy Failure is the founder president and CEO of the greatest detective agency in town probably the country perhaps the world.
SKU: 9781406360721
Availability: In stock
€9.80
€7.13
Timmy Failure is back and he&#39;s as clueless as ever in this New York Times bestselling sequel to Timmy Failure: Mistakes Were Made. Packed full of laughs this hilarious book is perfect for fans of Wimpy Kid and Barry Loser.<br/> Timmy Failure is the founder president and CEO of the greatest detective agency in town probably the country perhaps the world. And he&#39;s about to crack the biggest case of his generation: a school competition to find a stolen globe. But someone is clearly trying to cheat. Bamboozle. Hoodwink. Con. Defraud. So it's up to Timmy with the dubious help of Total his lazy polar bear partner and his unlikely new ally eccentric Great Aunt Colander to find a way to avenge these shenanigans. Defeat this injustice. And obliterate Timmy's arch-nemesis the WEDGIE aka the Worldwide Enemy of Da Goodness In Everything. If he can only get his entry form in on time.
Timmy Failure is back and he&#39;s as clueless as ever in this New York Times bestselling sequel to Timmy Failure: Mistakes Were Made. Packed full of laughs this hilarious book is perfect for fans of Wimpy Kid and Barry Loser.<br/> Timmy Failure is the founder president and CEO of the greatest detective agency in town probably the country perhaps the world. And he&#39;s about to crack the biggest case of his generation: a school competition to find a stolen globe. But someone is clearly trying to cheat. Bamboozle. Hoodwink. Con. Defraud. So it's up to Timmy with the dubious help of Total his lazy polar bear partner and his unlikely new ally eccentric Great Aunt Colander to find a way to avenge these shenanigans. Defeat this injustice. And obliterate Timmy's arch-nemesis the WEDGIE aka the Worldwide Enemy of Da Goodness In Everything. If he can only get his entry form in on time.
Products specifications
Product Format Paperback
Write your own review
  • Only registered users can write reviews
  • Bad
  • Excellent

 

www.childrensbooks.ie standard delivery Charges in Ireland including VAT are as follows;

Standard Delivery ......€2.95

Lovekidsbooks.com standard delivery Charges to the UK including VAT are as follows;

Standard Delivery ......€3.95

We are very happy to deliver outside Ireland and the UK but delivery costs will be quoted upon request.

In most cases the standard service on orders received prior to 4:00pm for delivery to addresses in Ireland is that the goods will be delivered within three working days (i.e. If you place your order before 4:00pm on Monday your goods should be delivered on Thursday).

Most deliveries are done by An Post Registered post. As soon as the goods are dispatched we update the site. If you have any queries relating to the delivery of your order you can contact us or e-mail us.

We accept returns up to 30 days after dispatch if the goods are still in marketable condition. If you would like to return goods, contact sales@lovekidsbooks.com to request a returns document, which must be printed and attached to your parcel.

Post the goods back to us with all paperwork enclosed and we'll credit your account. Note: postage on returned goods will be borne by the customer, unless we were at fault.

Products specifications
Product Format Paperback