Search
Filters
Close

Thirteen Reasons Why

Clay Jensen returns home from school one day to find a box with his name on it lying on the porch.
SKU: 9780141328294
Availability: In stock
€11.20
€8.77

Thirteen Reasons Why by Jay Asher is a phenomenal New York Times Number One bestseller. It tackles the aftermath of teen suicide from the critically acclaimed young adult author Jay Asher - perfect for fans of John Green' The Fault in Our Stars.You cant stop the future. You cant rewind the past. The only way to learn the secret . . . is to press play.Clay Jensen returns home to find a strange package with his name on it. Inside he discovers several cassette tapes recorded by Hannah Baker - his classmate and first love - who committed suicide.Hannah' voice explains there are thirteen reasons why she killed herself and Clay is one of them. If he listens, hell find out why.All through the night, Clay keeps listening - and what he discovers changes his life . . .Forever.Bestselling US author Jay Asher had the idea for his debut young adult novel Thirteen Reasons Why at a museum. Whi

Thirteen Reasons Why by Jay Asher is a phenomenal New York Times Number One bestseller. It tackles the aftermath of teen suicide from the critically acclaimed young adult author Jay Asher - perfect for fans of John Green' The Fault in Our Stars.You cant stop the future. You cant rewind the past. The only way to learn the secret . . . is to press play.Clay Jensen returns home to find a strange package with his name on it. Inside he discovers several cassette tapes recorded by Hannah Baker - his classmate and first love - who committed suicide.Hannah' voice explains there are thirteen reasons why she killed herself and Clay is one of them. If he listens, hell find out why.All through the night, Clay keeps listening - and what he discovers changes his life . . .Forever.Bestselling US author Jay Asher had the idea for his debut young adult novel Thirteen Reasons Why at a museum. Whi

Products specifications
Product Format Paperback
Write your own review
  • Only registered users can write reviews
  • Bad
  • Excellent

 

www.childrensbooks.ie standard delivery Charges in Ireland including VAT are as follows;

Standard Delivery ......€2.95

Lovekidsbooks.com standard delivery Charges to the UK including VAT are as follows;

Standard Delivery ......€3.95

We are very happy to deliver outside Ireland and the UK but delivery costs will be quoted upon request.

In most cases the standard service on orders received prior to 4:00pm for delivery to addresses in Ireland is that the goods will be delivered within three working days (i.e. If you place your order before 4:00pm on Monday your goods should be delivered on Thursday).

Most deliveries are done by An Post Registered post. As soon as the goods are dispatched we update the site. If you have any queries relating to the delivery of your order you can contact us or e-mail us.

We accept returns up to 30 days after dispatch if the goods are still in marketable condition. If you would like to return goods, contact sales@lovekidsbooks.com to request a returns document, which must be printed and attached to your parcel.

Post the goods back to us with all paperwork enclosed and we'll credit your account. Note: postage on returned goods will be borne by the customer, unless we were at fault.

Products specifications
Product Format Paperback