Search
Filters
Close

The Fall of Five

After facing near annihilation at the hands of the Mogadorian ruler the Loriens have learned their lessons and wont be caught unprepared and outgunned again.
SKU: 9780141047874
Availability: In stock
€11.20
€8.77
The Fall of Five is the heartstopping fourth installment in the Lorien Legacies series by Pittacus Lore.I thought things would change when I found the others. We would stop running. We would fight the Mogadorians. And we would win.But I was wrong. Even though we have come together we barely escaped from them with our lives. And now we're in hiding figuring out our next move.The six of us are powerful - but not strong enough to take on their entire army. We haven't discovered the full extent of our Legacies. We haven't learned to work together. Time is running out and there's only one thing we know for certain: We need to find Number Five before they do.They caught Number One in Malaysia.Number Two in England.And Number Three in Kenya.I am Number Four. I was supposed to be next.But I'm still alive.This battle is far from over.Praise for Pittacus Lore:'Tense exciting full of energy' Observer'Relentlessly readable' The Times'Tense keeps you wondering' Sunday Times'Set to eclipse Harry Potter and moody vampires. Pittacus Lore is about to become one of the hottest names on the planet' Big IssuePittacus Lore is Lorien's ruling elder. He has been on Earth for the last twelve years preparing for the war that will decide Earth's fate. His whereabouts are unknown. The first book in his Lorien Legacies series I Am Number Four is now a major Disney motion picture and along with The Power of Six and The Rise of Nine perfect for fans of The Hunger Games.
The Fall of Five is the heartstopping fourth installment in the Lorien Legacies series by Pittacus Lore.I thought things would change when I found the others. We would stop running. We would fight the Mogadorians. And we would win.But I was wrong. Even though we have come together we barely escaped from them with our lives. And now we're in hiding figuring out our next move.The six of us are powerful - but not strong enough to take on their entire army. We haven't discovered the full extent of our Legacies. We haven't learned to work together. Time is running out and there's only one thing we know for certain: We need to find Number Five before they do.They caught Number One in Malaysia.Number Two in England.And Number Three in Kenya.I am Number Four. I was supposed to be next.But I'm still alive.This battle is far from over.Praise for Pittacus Lore:'Tense exciting full of energy' Observer'Relentlessly readable' The Times'Tense keeps you wondering' Sunday Times'Set to eclipse Harry Potter and moody vampires. Pittacus Lore is about to become one of the hottest names on the planet' Big IssuePittacus Lore is Lorien's ruling elder. He has been on Earth for the last twelve years preparing for the war that will decide Earth's fate. His whereabouts are unknown. The first book in his Lorien Legacies series I Am Number Four is now a major Disney motion picture and along with The Power of Six and The Rise of Nine perfect for fans of The Hunger Games.
Products specifications
Product Format Paperback
Write your own review
  • Only registered users can write reviews
  • Bad
  • Excellent

 

www.childrensbooks.ie standard delivery Charges in Ireland including VAT are as follows;

Standard Delivery ......€2.95

Lovekidsbooks.com standard delivery Charges to the UK including VAT are as follows;

Standard Delivery ......€3.95

We are very happy to deliver outside Ireland and the UK but delivery costs will be quoted upon request.

In most cases the standard service on orders received prior to 4:00pm for delivery to addresses in Ireland is that the goods will be delivered within three working days (i.e. If you place your order before 4:00pm on Monday your goods should be delivered on Thursday).

Most deliveries are done by An Post Registered post. As soon as the goods are dispatched we update the site. If you have any queries relating to the delivery of your order you can contact us or e-mail us.

We accept returns up to 30 days after dispatch if the goods are still in marketable condition. If you would like to return goods, contact sales@lovekidsbooks.com to request a returns document, which must be printed and attached to your parcel.

Post the goods back to us with all paperwork enclosed and we'll credit your account. Note: postage on returned goods will be borne by the customer, unless we were at fault.

Products specifications
Product Format Paperback