Search
Filters
Close

Six of crows

Ketterdam: a bustling hub of international trade where anything can be had for the right price - and no one knows that better than criminal prodigy Kaz Brekker.
SKU: 9781780622286
Availability: In stock
€11.20
€8.77
"Game of Thrones meetsOceans Eleven in this brand new fantasy epic from the #1New York Times bestselling author ofShadow and Bone Siege and Storm andRuin and Rising Leigh Bardugo. As gripping sweeping and memorable as the Grisha trilogySix of Crows will be perfect for fans of George R. R. Martin Laini Taylor and Kristin Cashore and will take Leighs fans back into the world they know and love. Criminal prodigy Kaz Brekker is offered a chance at a deadly heist that could make him rich beyond his wildest dreams - but he cant pull it off alone. A convict with a thirst for revenge. A sharpshooter who cant walk away from a wager. A runaway with a privileged past. A spy known as the Wraith. A Heartrender using her magic to survive the slums. A thief with a gift for unlikely escapes. Six dangerous outcasts. One impossible heist. Kazs crew is the only thing that might stand between the world and destruction - if they dont kill each other first."
"Game of Thrones meetsOceans Eleven in this brand new fantasy epic from the #1New York Times bestselling author ofShadow and Bone Siege and Storm andRuin and Rising Leigh Bardugo. As gripping sweeping and memorable as the Grisha trilogySix of Crows will be perfect for fans of George R. R. Martin Laini Taylor and Kristin Cashore and will take Leighs fans back into the world they know and love. Criminal prodigy Kaz Brekker is offered a chance at a deadly heist that could make him rich beyond his wildest dreams - but he cant pull it off alone. A convict with a thirst for revenge. A sharpshooter who cant walk away from a wager. A runaway with a privileged past. A spy known as the Wraith. A Heartrender using her magic to survive the slums. A thief with a gift for unlikely escapes. Six dangerous outcasts. One impossible heist. Kazs crew is the only thing that might stand between the world and destruction - if they dont kill each other first."
Products specifications
Product Format Paperback
Write your own review
  • Only registered users can write reviews
  • Bad
  • Excellent

 

www.childrensbooks.ie standard delivery Charges in Ireland including VAT are as follows;

Standard Delivery ......€2.95

Lovekidsbooks.com standard delivery Charges to the UK including VAT are as follows;

Standard Delivery ......€3.95

We are very happy to deliver outside Ireland and the UK but delivery costs will be quoted upon request.

In most cases the standard service on orders received prior to 4:00pm for delivery to addresses in Ireland is that the goods will be delivered within three working days (i.e. If you place your order before 4:00pm on Monday your goods should be delivered on Thursday).

Most deliveries are done by An Post Registered post. As soon as the goods are dispatched we update the site. If you have any queries relating to the delivery of your order you can contact us or e-mail us.

We accept returns up to 30 days after dispatch if the goods are still in marketable condition. If you would like to return goods, contact sales@lovekidsbooks.com to request a returns document, which must be printed and attached to your parcel.

Post the goods back to us with all paperwork enclosed and we'll credit your account. Note: postage on returned goods will be borne by the customer, unless we were at fault.

Products specifications
Product Format Paperback