Search
Filters
Close

Ill give you the sun

Jude and her twin Noah were incredibly close - until a tragedy drove them apart and now they are barely speaking.
SKU: 9781406326499
Availability: In stock
€11.20
€8.77
A powerful passionate book from the author of The Sky is Everywhere Jandy Nelson. Following the lives of twins Noah and Jude Sweetwine who were once close but after a tragic incident occurs are now distant from one another and barely on speaking terms. The story starts with Noah’s voice at age 13 and continues with Jude’s at age 16. CHAR(13) + CHAR(10) When Jude meets a slightly arrogant but damaged boy and a captivating mentor she doesn’t realise that she doesn’t have the full story of what happened in the past – and that the only person who can fill in the blanks is Noah if only they can find a way to heal. CHAR(13) + CHAR(10) A beautiful story about love betrayal loss and life recommended for fans of John Green and Rainbow Rowell.
A powerful passionate book from the author of The Sky is Everywhere Jandy Nelson. Following the lives of twins Noah and Jude Sweetwine who were once close but after a tragic incident occurs are now distant from one another and barely on speaking terms. The story starts with Noah’s voice at age 13 and continues with Jude’s at age 16. CHAR(13) + CHAR(10) When Jude meets a slightly arrogant but damaged boy and a captivating mentor she doesn’t realise that she doesn’t have the full story of what happened in the past – and that the only person who can fill in the blanks is Noah if only they can find a way to heal. CHAR(13) + CHAR(10) A beautiful story about love betrayal loss and life recommended for fans of John Green and Rainbow Rowell.
Products specifications
Product Format Paperback
Write your own review
  • Only registered users can write reviews
  • Bad
  • Excellent

 

www.childrensbooks.ie standard delivery Charges in Ireland including VAT are as follows;

Standard Delivery ......€2.95

Lovekidsbooks.com standard delivery Charges to the UK including VAT are as follows;

Standard Delivery ......€3.95

We are very happy to deliver outside Ireland and the UK but delivery costs will be quoted upon request.

In most cases the standard service on orders received prior to 4:00pm for delivery to addresses in Ireland is that the goods will be delivered within three working days (i.e. If you place your order before 4:00pm on Monday your goods should be delivered on Thursday).

Most deliveries are done by An Post Registered post. As soon as the goods are dispatched we update the site. If you have any queries relating to the delivery of your order you can contact us or e-mail us.

We accept returns up to 30 days after dispatch if the goods are still in marketable condition. If you would like to return goods, contact sales@lovekidsbooks.com to request a returns document, which must be printed and attached to your parcel.

Post the goods back to us with all paperwork enclosed and we'll credit your account. Note: postage on returned goods will be borne by the customer, unless we were at fault.

Products specifications
Product Format Paperback